All Product Reviews

Great product great price By: connie meier
On: 04/11/2020
My husband is building a canoe, this his second one. He used this fiberglass cloth on both of them. Beautiful finish on both worked great.
As advertised. By: SketchesInSand
On: 14/09/2017
Good product, nicely rolled up, no kinks or pulls, delivered to my house, ready to use. I'm building an epoxy/glass-skinned wood boat, and the epoxy resin turned this glass cloth clear--can barely see it. Exactly what I wanted.
Wets out fast By: David Fritz
On: 30/04/2020
Fiberglass fabric lays nicely, wets out fast with no bubbles, could have been better rolled but otherwise very happy.
Like the product By: Tyler A
On: 09/03/2021
Just was looking for a good product Like the product
Good Product By: Benjamin Simonowicz
On: 02/10/2017
Worked as expected, 10 yards delivered in a roll.
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my travel trailer project❗️ By: N77E
On: 26/03/2019
Perfect for my travel trailer project❗️
Five Stars By: Mathew
On: 28/07/2017
Good packaging, perfect description
Great product By: Roger Willis
On: 23/09/2019
This product is exactly as advertized. I used this on my car and it worked great. it shipped on time.
Nearly invisable By: Hunter Johnson
On: 31/05/2021
I like the fact that as I had hoped the 4 oz fiberglass is nearly invisible when used to strengthen the back side of the hand made Stand Up Paddle Board paddles I make.
Quality cloth at a fair price. By: JWC
On: 05/08/2021
Worked perfect for my boat repair.
Best deal I could find By: Matt
On: 18/06/2019
Best deal I could find. Worked very well. Don’t know if it was this or not but some 1708 ordered came folded in a box and some came on a roll. The roll is easier to handle but folded is fine if it keeps cost down
Buy it By: matthew nichols
On: 08/10/2018
1708 is the way to go
Will definately reorder when needed. 10 yard roll. By: jamieFL
On: 31/01/2020
Great price and shipped in a roll...not folded.
Would buy again By: coryrita
On: 16/07/2020
As described.
Good quality By: Charles R.
On: 22/01/2021
Great heavy duty
Good quality By: Teresa Z.
On: 17/10/2018
Handles very well
Great Product By: Michael R.
On: 17/03/2021
Excellent Quality. Easy to work with. Exceptional strength.
High quality By: David W. Brittain
On: 05/02/2021
Heavy cloth. Edges taped so it won't unravel. Absorbed resin very well
it has the strenth By: cary wilson
On: 25/12/2020
it was what i needed
Great 6 Yard Roll By: mack
On: 16/08/2021
Arrived on a roll, vice being folded, which is great. Fine material
Custom Pagination
Name Orders Items

Items 1 to 20 of 252 total

Show per page
Close